Fanfare! Why you need an editor: Launch of Final Polish Editorial Services

Book Review: Story Genius by Lisa Cron

hello now with correct prefix.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Fellow Litopians, lend me your ears...

I have set up Final Polish Editorial Services to help authors cross the finish line, to ensure all your hard work is given the best possible chance of success, because we all become word blind to our work.

I'm a long-standing member of Litopia (back to its last iteration in 2009) and have worked with a number of members, helping them get their work in the best shape possible before submitting to agents or self-publishing.

I am a qualified editorial professional and an Intermediate member of the Society for Editors & Proofreaders

As one ex-Litopian client recently wrote: "Shuna copy edited my latest crime thriller. I’m in no doubt that she has massively improved the manuscript with her thoughtful, thorough, and professional changes. I’m stunned by the quality of her comprehensive process, achieved in an impressive turnaround time."

Why not try a no obligation, free sample edit of 1,000 words? That way you can see my style of editing and whether we'd be a good fit. Check out my website for more information: www.copyeditproofreading.com

SPECIAL DISCOUNT for Litopians

You can find me on:
LinkedIn
Find a Proofreader

Oh that's brilliant - everyone needs a professional editor (I used 2 for my new book). I know it costs a bit...ahem...quite a bit...but it really is worth it and I know you'll do a great job. You'll have me as a customer next year when my next book is ready. Never again will I submit to publishers without a professional edit.