December Flash Club

Excited to be here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

DitaOkelly

Basic
Dec 11, 2020
Ireland
Hello lovely souls! I'm Kelly (Dita) from sunny Ireland. As a cautious writer, I am endlessly running in and out of this ocean... but I have it on good authority that this is the place for inspiration and support! ;) I've been writing on and off my whole life--like so many of you--and I'm looking forward to getting stuck in with you all.
Warmest! X

Hi Kelly,

Welcome to the Colony! Nice of you to join us. If you're looking for inspiration and support this is indeed the place to be.

Any questions about the site, please message me. I'm one of the Guardians and always happy to help.

Do check out the Colony Notices to familiarize yourself with how the site works – The Prime Directive is the foundation of our ethos. If you're looking for critique partners, have a look at our Writing Workshops. The first three threads in that forum will tell you what you need to know. The best way to find feedback partners is to critique other member's work first (but do familiarize yourself with our method for giving and receiving critique before you post your first review). For literary chat and general socializing, head over to Café Life.

So get stuck in. You'll see that the more you put in, the more you get out.

Great to have you on board.

Hi Kelly,

Welcome to the Colony! Nice of you to join us. If you're looking for inspiration and support this is indeed the place to be.

Any questions about the site, please message me. I'm one of the Guardians and always happy to help.