Litopia

We’re delighted you’re here! You’re just a few clicks away from joining the ‘net’s oldest community for writers… and certainly the friendliest. Click the “Register” button to create a free account. See you in the Colony!

  • Clichés & Tropes! Can’t live with ‘em, can’t live without ‘em! Share your opinion in the latest Craft Chat, live now until Saturday

Pop-Up Submissions LIVE with Special Guest John Biggs

Pop-Ups LIVE 18th October

Pop-Up Submissions, Sunday 1st November

AgentPete

Capo Famiglia
Guardian
Full Member
LV
0
 



*** PLEASE NOTE ***
Daylight savings ends in the UK on Sunday, which means that we're out of sync with the USA for one week only.

4:45pm UK - which is when we start streaming - equates to the following local time zones:

  • USA California 09:45am
  • USA New York 12:45pm
  • Australia Sydney 03:45am
  • New Zealand Auckland 05:45am

Other time zones here:

On today's Pop-Up Submissions...
  • Foreign Land - science fiction from Jacob Sherwood;
  • The Hole In The Sky - sf, horror, literary, industrial thriller from Dan Jones;
  • Chronicles of a Mermaid - memoir from Tiffani Burkett;
  • Natch! - eco-fiction from Tim Pfaff;
  • Shackled - comedy from Buddy Burgess.

Featuring Special Guests Georgina Key and John Biggs!

Please subscribe to Litopia's YouTube channel and join us live in the Genius Room every Sunday at 4:45pm UK !
 
Last edited:

Pop-Ups LIVE 18th October

Pop-Up Submissions, Sunday 1st November

Top